Log in

Helm and Crew Champions!

10 Sep 2018 11:18 PM | Anonymous

Winning top crew or top helm in the Friday Night Race series is not easy. But Mooredale has swept both spots two years in a row, with George Carter claiming top skipper and Sharleen Weatherley winning her first crew award. 

The awards go to the racers with the best 6 races of the year, out of (this year's) 13-race series and were handed out on Friday night after the final race.

Congratulations to crews Michal Bem, Tom Jehu, Mary Lou Langton, and Jason Shabtai who finished in the top 10, and helms Bobski and Robbin Coedy who also finished in the top 10. With more than 120 unique crews and 70 helms, these are great results!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software